Our Team

Corporate Staff

Chet Patel, CHA
President
chet@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Shawn Govind, CCIM
Director of Real Estate and Development
shawn@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Rocky Govind
Director of Construction & Asset Management
rgovind@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Nayan (Nick) Nagin, CHA
Director of Procurement & Purchasing
nick@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Roshan (Ross) Patel
Development & Real Estate
roshan.patel@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Stephanie Pollard
Corporate Controller
spollard@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Shannon Littles
Accounting Coordinator
shannon.littles@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Hotel Team

Rahul Patel
General Manager – America’s Best Value Inn – Little Rock, AR
abvilittlerock@gmail.com

Rakesh Patel, CHO
General Manager – Sleep Inn – Fayetteville, AR
gm.ar609@choicehotels.com

Ramesh Patel, CHO
General Manager – Comfort Inn & Suites – Fayetteville, AR
rpatel@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Adam Price
General Manager – Courtyard by Marriott – Hot Springs, AR
Adam.Price@courtyard.com

Ck Patel
General Manager – Holiday Inn – Little Rock, AR
Ckpatel@phghotels.com

Jason Stair
General Manager – LaQuinta Inn & Suites- Fayetteville, AR
Jason.Stair@phghotels.com

Shashi Patel, CHO
General Manager РHoliday Inn Express & Suites РBryant/Benton, AR
Shashi@phghotels.com

Nayan (Nick) Nagin, CHA
General Manager – Motel 6 – Conway, AR
nick@pinnaclehotelgroup.com

Susan Richmond
General Manager – Holiday Inn Express & Suites – North Little Rock, AR
Susan.Richmond@phghotels.com

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager – Hilton Garden Inn – Little Rock, AR
Kurt.Schatzl@Hilton.com

Ryan Reynolds
General Manager – Tru by Hilton – Little Rock, AR
Ryan.Reynolds@Hilton.com